Scores & Original Songs

Alone (2021)

Wish (2020)

Nox (2019)

Recapture (2018)

Papa (2017)

Missing You from The Name with No Face (2016)


nuances (2020)

Still Nights (2018)

Other Releases

Long Goodbye (2021)

SoCal (2021)

moonlit summer (2020)

Tranquil (2018)

Drifting (2018)

EL Bandcamp / OD Bandcamp / SoundCloud / Gumroad

All music written and produced by Evelyn Lee
Mastered at Shuan Tang Studio by Evelyn Lee
Design and photography by Evelyn Lee

All work © Evelyn Lee. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without expressed and written permission from the owner is strictly prohibited.

Please get in touch if you wish to use any of the tracks in any capacity.